Shrine Treasurers Association

 

Directory

 

Elected Officers

Officers of our Association are available to you via Email by Clicking on their name.  Should you have any questions, concerns, or suggestions just drop us a line.

     
Robert "Bob" Bulman
(Jane )
President
Midian Shriners
Wichita, KS
Dr. Fred Jex
(Kathy)
1st Vice President
Moslem Shriners
Southfield, MI
John Hudson
(Julie)
3rd Vice President Hadi Shriners
Evansville, IN
Nick Baldi
(Kay)
4th Vice President
Ararat Shriners
Kansas City, MO
Anthony (AJ) Bovio
(Marcia)
4th Vice President
Azan Shriners
Melbourne, FL
Ralph A. Calhoun
(Patrice)
Secretary-Treasurer
Omar Shriners
Mt. Pleasant, SC

 

 

Imperial and Administrative Officers

James McConnell

(Fran)
Imperial Treasurer

423 Bruce Avenue

P. O. Box 5268.

Grand Forks, ND 58206-5268

 

Matt Noell
(Dawn)
Director of Temple Actg.
Tampa, FL

 


Members
T

Temple Name First Name Middle Last Suffix Nick Name City ST E-Mail Address
Aad  Charles G. Bergquist   Chuck Duluth MN cbbergquist@gmail.com 
Aahmes  Robert Wendell Logan     Pleasanton CA rlogan8198@gmail.com
Abba  Hugh Michael Riley   Mike Mobile AL abbashrine@att.net 
Abdallah  Chris   Muro     Overland Park KS  
Abou Ben Adhem  John E. Munsey   Jack Springfield MO jackmunsey1@hotmail.com
Abou Saad  Raul   DeObaldia     Panama   treasurer@abousaadshriners.org 
Abu Bekr  Kent W. Kolbe     Sioux City IA kentk@libertynationalonline.com 
Acacia  Dorian   Heroman     Baton Rouge LA acacia29@bellsouth.net 
Acca  Floyd W. Maxey Jr.   Mechanicsville VA fwmaxey@aol.com
Afifi  John M. Brett     Gig Harbor WA jmbrett99@yahoo.com
Agila  Edwin P.  Amene   DayDay Cagayan de Oro City PH                                                   
Ahmed  Roger A. Juntunen     Chassell MI chassellzoo@gmail.com 
Ainad  Michael H Grafe Sr. Mike Belleville IL mgrfafe@ainadshriners.org 
Akdar  James E. Woodard   Woody Tulsa OK reddog3552@att.net
Al Amin  Jimmie V. Goodman   Jim Beeville TX jimmiebgood@gmail.com
Al Aska  Fred V. Angleton     Soldotna AK  
Al Azhar  James F. Hendry   Jim Calgary AB jim.hendry@shaw.ca
Al Bahr  Michael   McComas       CA officemail@albahrshrine.org
Al Bedoo  Frank W. Glasgow     Billings MT albedoo@mcn.net
Al Chymia  Charles A. Williams   Joey Cordova TN al_chymia@yahoo.com
Al Kader  Robert M. Keller   Bob Tigard OR bkeller@bobkellercpa.com
Al Kaly  Eugene J. Dobrzelecki   Gene Colorado Springs CO ejdob12@comcast.net 
Al Koran Jay A. Flack     Brook Park OH jayflack@yahoo.com
Al Malaikah  Dale L. St. Claire     Bakersfield CA kidkar@sbcglobal.net
Al Menah  Vernon Wesley Frye   Wes Springfield TN wesfrye@comcast.net
Al Raie Saleh  Ramon L. Sierra  Laporte     Guayama PR elmedicoac@gmail.com
Al Shamal  Ari   Hoeksema     Sherwood Park AB  
Al Sihah  Bobby B. Simmons     Bonaire GA bsimmons@shrinenet.org
Aladdin  Dennis D. Feyh   Denny Grove City OH ddf6@hotmail.com
Alcazar  Allen A. Daniels     Montgomery AL cascishows@aol.com
Alee  J. Brooks   Gaudry III   Savannah GA brooksgaudry@aol.com
Aleppo  Robert L. Baker   Bob Newton Center MA rbaker@taxes2000.com
Algeria  Larry I. Vervick     Missoula MT liv@bresnan.net
Alhambra  H. Steve   Lands     Hixson TN  
Ali Ghan  Roger   Uphold     Cumberland MD  
Almas  Alan   Gordon       MD  
Aloha  Gary L. Liggitt     Honolulu HI gliggitt@aol.com
Alzafar  Stuart H. Simms   Stu San Antonio TX stuartsimms@jbrister.com
Amara  Donald W. Moores   Don Tequesta FL shrinerdon@bellsouth.net
Amran  Samuel D. Vaughan Jr. Sam Durham NC svaughanjr@nc.rr.com
Anah  Julian S. White Jr.   Ellsworth ME anahshriners@gmail.com
Anezeh  Jose Alfredo Polito Lopez     V. Carranza 15300 D. F.   hmg2002@hotmail.com
Ansar  Robert C. Bollman   Bob Cantrall IL pooldr1@sbcglobal.net
Antioch  Robin Scott Fickert   Rob Dayton OH rfickert@woh.rr.com
Arab  KIM K Komarek     Topeka KS blair4th@sbcglobal.net
Araba  Robert   MacKenzie       FL  
Arabia  Dennie Joe Jackson     Houston TX denniejack@aol.com
Ararat  Nickolas A. Baldi   Nick Kansas City MO nbaldi@araratshrine.com
Asiya  Lawrence   Leon          
Azan  Anthony Joseph Bovio   AJ Melbourne FL sunshine47@cfl.rr.com
Bagdad  Philip   Aguirre   Tom Butte MT  
Bahia  Frank James Guida     Maitland FL frank@guidacpa.com 
Ballut Abyad  Richard I. Moore   Dick Albuquerque NM maggie@nmshriners.com 
Barak  Alfred S. Bettencourt     Vicksburg MS doshefsky@gmail.com  
Bedouin  Mark E. Hamrick     Wagoner OK mhamrick54@yahoo.com
Beja  Dennis   Oshefsky     Green Bay WI doshefsky@gmail.com 
Bektash  Richard E. Melvin     Concord NH riedmelvin@aol.com
Ben Ali  Ronald H. Eggleston     Meridian CA dpaulbuckley@gmail.com
Ben Hur  Billy J. James   Bill Austin TX bjjames1@austin.rr.com
Beni Kedem  Glenn A. Summers     Clendenin WV firemangas@suddenlink.net 
Boumi  Charles W. Needer Jr. Chuck Timonium MD cwneeder@verizon.net
Cahaba  William A. Wheeler   Bill Flat Rock AL legaltender1949@gmail.com 
Cairo  David   Williams         treasurer@cairoshriners.com
Calam  Timothy H. Krueger Sr. Tim Lewiston ID shriners@cableone.net 
Crescent  William R. Rudolph   Bill Westampton NJ williamrudolph@comcast.net
Cyprus  James H. Pulver   Jim Wynantskill NY JimPulver@nycap.rr.com 
Damascus  Michael   Hueston     Fairport NY  
Egypt  D. T. Colestock   Tom Brandon FL dtcolestock@aol.com
El Bekal  George   Boyd       CA treasurer@elbekalshrine.com
El Hasa  Vic   Hopper Jr.   Hanging Rock OH vhopperjr@roadrunner.com
El Jebel  William C. Schwartz   Bill Castle Rock CO business.manager@eljebelshrine.org 
El Kahir Larry   Potter     Cedar Rapids IA lpotter@linnareacu.org
El Kalah  David   Moffitt     Salt Lake City UT  
El Karubah  Elwin L. McGee   Louis Shreveport LA melwin49@aol.com
El Katif  Kurt G. Kimberling     Nine Mile Falls WA kkimberling@9mile.org
El Korah  John   Davis     Meridian ID  
El Maida  Paul M. Rogers Jr.   El Paso TX paulsal@elp.rr.com
El Mina  Lester C. Smith     Beaumont TX smithins1@aol.com
El Riad  Bruce   Wallin     Sioux Falls SD bwallin@sio.midco.net
El Zagal  Curtis A. Heiser     Fargo ND enelson@daklat.com
El Zaribah  Philip W. Houghton   Phil Gilbert AZ ezTreasurer@qwestoffice.net 
Elf Khurafeh  Robert C. Conlay   Bob Saginaw MI treasure@ekshrine.com 
Emirat  Kent Thomas Crotty     APO AE apti.metin@gmail.com
Gizeh  Sunil   Debba     North Vancouver BC nssc12exec@gmail.com
Habibi  John W. Derby   John Wayne Lake Charles LA jubilee.derby@gmail.com
Hadi  John R. Hudson     Newburgh IN jhudson70@gmail.com
Hadji  George Edward Brown Jr. Ed Pensacola FL gbrown9519@gmail.com
Hamasa  Paul D. Thompson     Meridian MS raymonsbusby@bellsouth.net
Hasan  Dennis J. Blair   Denny Valdosta GA nascar2@rose.net
Hejaz  Jerry K. Baxter Sr.   Duncan SC jerrykbaxter@bellsouth.net
Hella  Robert Arthur Mantle     Garland TX rmantle@verizon.net
Hillah  Reginald W. Powell   Reg Central Point OR treasurer@hillahshriners.org 
India  M. Fred   Austin     Yukon OK fred.austin@okc.gov
Irem  D. L.   Sadvary     Wilkes Barre PA jimocfp92@msn.com
Isis  Steven W Schoming     Salina KS  
Ismailia  David A. Freund   Dave Lancaster NY  
Jaffa  Fredrick M. Reigh   Fred Altoona PA fmdareigh@verizon.net
Jamil  Mabry C. Williams     Columbia SC mwilliams247@sc.rr.com
Jericho  Gary William Melvin     Bluff City TN treasurer@jerichoshrine.com 
Jerusalem  Guy M. Cheramie     New Orleans LA whosethatguy@yahoo.com
Joppa  Bradley W. Slaughter   Brad Moss Point MS treasurer@joppashriners.org 
Kaaba  Ronald L. Loetz     Davenport IA ronloetz383@yahoo.com
Kalif  Rick D. Stephens     Sheridan WY wyorick1990@hotmail.com
Kalurah  Gerald E. Putman   Jerry Johnson City NY gputman@aol.com
Karem  James W. Koehler     Lorena TX megkoehler@yahoo.com
Karnak  Jean Baptiste Djigounian   J. B. Montreal QC karnaktreasurer@gmail.com
Kazim  James M. Scearce Jr. Jim Roanoke VA mtwmatw2@juno.com
Kem  Steven L. Adams     Grand Forks ND grizzly@gra.midco.net
Kena  Eduard Z. Reiter   E.Z. Chantilly VA edreiter@gudelskygroup.com
Kerak  Ronald   Weaver       NV  
Kerbela  Robert T. Green   Bob Seymour TN rbtgrnsr@bellsouth.net
Khartum  David George Lapp     Winnipeg MB davidlapp@mts.net
Khedive  Richard E. Wright   Dick Chesapeake VA pote82@verizon.net
Khiva  Ted D. Hennis     Amarillo TX polkosborne@wildblue.net
Kismet  Alphonse A. Graziose   Butch Amityville NY ButchG123@hotmail.com 
Kora  Charles M. Bonney   Charlie Wayne ME cmbonney@aol.com
Korein  Richard Fred Kostenbauer     Casper WY  
Kosair  John   Wilder     Louisville KY j.wilder632@att.net
Lu Lu  Christopher S. Mason   Chris Souderton PA masoncs@comcast.net
Luxor  Gordon A. Thorne   Gord St. John NB gord.thorne@hotmail.com
Mabuhay  Zidney G. Zamora     Quezon City PHI flipstone12345@yahoo.com
Mahi  Steve   Rosean     Miami FL mahishriners@bellsouth.net 
Marzuq  Ron   Montgomery     Tallahassee FL  
Masada  Gene O. Thorpe     Selah WA masada@shrine191.com 
Maskat  Gregory D. Stockton   Greg Wichita Falls TX greg@gstockton.com
Mazol  Michael E. Bruce     St. Johns NL mbruce@nfld.net
Mecca  Michael   Quigley     Danbury CT  
Media  Terry A. Byard     Watertown NY tbyard@twcny.rr.com
Medinah  James B. Stoner   Jim Northbrook IL stones577@aol.com
Melha  Ronald R. Gagnon   Ron Westfield MA melha2009@verizon.net
Midian  Robert W. Bulman   Bob Wichita KS bulman3fe@cox.net
Mirza  Jerry   Waltrip     Pittsburg KS mirzashriners@cox.net
Mizpah  Owen F. Wade     Roanoke IN ofwade@yahoo.com
Mocha  David S. Fahrner   Dave London ON fahrner@sympatico.ca
Mohammed  Steve   Harken     Peoria IL slharken@aol.com
Moila  Danny Lee Baker   Dan St. Joseph MO dan@devoybaker.com 
Moolah  Richard   Weber     St. Louis MO  
Morocco  John W. Howard     Ponte Verde Beach FL jhoward@moroccoshrine.org
Moslah  Patrick   Bobbitt     Colleyville TX treasurer@moslahshrine.org 
Moslem  Fred R. Jex     Shelby Township MI drfrjex@comcast.net
Mount Sinai  Michael P. Luurtsema   Mike Springfield VT luurtz28@hotmail.com
Murat  William Lloyd Mckinney   Willie Greenfield IN  
Naja  David A. Jones   Dave Rapid City SD  
Nemesis  Douglas K. Stalnaker   Doug Weston WV lbcunningham@suddenlink.net
Nile  David E. Ramich   Dave Marysville WA mwclaflin@juno.com
Nur  Charles G. Maass   Chuck Newark DE chuckmaass@prodigy.net
Oasis  William M. Harward   Bill Richfield NC wharward@carolina.rr.com
Oleika  Ken Richard Dougherty     Lexington KY krdougherty@bdcpa.net
Omar  Jimmy   Day     Conway SC jsld@sccoast.net
Orak  Robert F. Keuper   Bob South Bend IN rkeuper@aol.com
Oriental  Barry   Trasacco     Putnam Station NY  
Osiris  Michael E. Moore   Mike Wheeling WV  
Osman  Russell E. Christofk   Russ St. Paul MN rchristofk@comcast.net
Philae  Paul E. Frank     Halifax NS pfrank@jdaarchitects.ca
Pyramid  Dennis G. Conroy     Milford CT sinnedcon@aol.com
Rajah  Ronald F. Rapp   Ron Blandon PA treasurer@rajahshrine.org
Rameses  James D. McKinney   Jim Stouffville ON jimca2011@gmail.com
Rhode Island  Bryan A. Martin     Warwick RI bamartin143@gmail.com
Rizpah  Albert R. Harston   Al Madisonville KY arharston@msn.com
Sabbar  Samuel A. Stephenson   Sam Tucson AZ stephenson10@cox.net
Sahara  Robert   Tolson Jr. Bob Pine Bluff AR tolsonfarms@gmail.com
Sahib  Kenneth M. Shipley   Ken Sarasota FL k.m.shipley@hotmail.com 
Salaam  Alan M. Lindner     Netcong NJ lindnera@optonline.net
Saladin  David A. Neff   Dave Grand Rapids MI treasurer@saladinshrine.com
Scimitar  Charles R. Thomas     Little Rock AR arbtopsoil@att.net
Sesostris  Theodore J Johnson   Ted LINCOLN NE ted.johnson@sesostrisshrine.org
Shaddai  H. Ron   Baas     Lynn Haven FL babybaas@knology.net
Sharon  David C Hamm     Tyler TX davidchamm@att.net
Sphinx  William L. Greene   Bill Coventry CT sandiegreene@charter.net
Sudan  C. Olen   Smith Jr.   Watha NC penderellafarm@gmail.com
Suez  Patrick J. Fenner   Pat Anson TX  sueztrez@yahoo.com
Syria  David J. Gardy   Dave Pittsburgh PA dgardy@aol.com
Syrian  Clifford E. Fullman   Cliff Cincinnati OH  
Tadmor  Mark G. Giannaris     Silver Lake OH stuspangler@att.net
Tangier  James B. Parks Sr. Jim Omaha NE jparks36@cox.net
Tebala  Thomas L. Runge   Tom South Beloit IL torrancemark@yahoo.com 
Tehama  George W. White     Hastings NE  
Tehran  David A. Coleman     Fresno CA dac-toy@comcast.net
Tigris  Michael H. Kinney   Mike Jordan NY  
Tripoli  John H. Bugajski     Milwaukee WI treasurer@tripolishrinecenter.com 
Tunis  John   Ruffo     Gloucester ON  
Wa Wa  Marlowe R. Smith     Emerald Park SK marlowesmith@wawashriners.org 
Wahabi  Douglas W. Trovato   Doug Jackson MS dtfastdaddy1@gmail.com
Yaarab  Dennis   Hewatt     Buford GA treasurer@yaarabshrine.org 
Yelduz  Dennis   Healy     Lake City SD dasch@midco.net
Za-Ga-Zig  Jim L. Boyd     Des Moines IA jboyd@zgzia.org
Zamora  Kirk Patrick Pearson Jr.   Moundville AL kpearson@halek12.org
Zelzah  Craig S. Ruby     Henderson NV flashclwn@aol.com 
Zem Zem  Carl A. Holmes     Erie PA treasurer@zemzemshrine.org
Zembo  Larry D. Potteiger     Harrisburg PA treasurer@zembo.org
Zenobia  David G. Coy   Dave Adrian MI dcoy@adrian.edu
Ziyara  Timothy J. DiMare     Whitesboror NY timjo@adelphia.net
Zor Dale F. Olson     Madison WI ddeolson@gmail.com
Zorah  George L. Korenski     Terre Haute IN korengl@thnet.com
Zuhrah  Larry E. Messerli     Minneapolis MN ander335@umn.edu 
 

 

Past Presidents of STA

Name Year Temple E-Mail
Paul   Gianaris 1986-1987 Sphinx paul.gianaris@snet.net
*Dewey   Hambrick 1987-1988 Wahabi  
Paul R. Smith, Jr. 1988-1989 Akdar msunday@cimtel.net
Philip   Taylor 1989-1990 Melha  
Roger   Langston 1990-1991 Egypt  
E. Louis   McGee 1991-1992 El_Karubah  
*W. H. Lambert 1992-1993 Bedouin  
*Harold E. Eichner, Sr. 1993-1994 El Jebel  
*Hugh   Bailey 1994-1995 Bahia  
*Kenneth E. Waddell 1995-1996 Abou Ben Adhem  
*Marion R. Holstine 1996-1997 Nile  
Henry   Trefz 1997-1998 Kaaba henry1931@aol.com
Vincent J. Pike 1998-1999 Mazol fvpike@nfld.com
*William F. Duggan 1999-2000 Egypt  
John E. Conner 2000-2001 Al Koran jeconner@adelphia.net
William H. Foster 2001-2002 Tehran bfoster496@aol.com
Randolph   Railey 2002-2003 Syrian rrailey@fuse.net
Bruce A. Thomson 2003-2004 Alzafar thomsonb@swbell.net
W. R. "Bill"   Waters 2004-2005 Sudan nana@cconnect.net
Dave J. Wertman 2005-2007 El Katif djwert@comcast.net
Paul   Gregg 2007-2008 Jamil rpg33@aol.com
Larry   Jefferson 2008-2009 Murat JEFFLA5000@aol.com
Julian S. White, Jr. 2009-2010 Anah anahshriners@gmail.com
H. Ron   Baas 2010-2011 Shaddai babybaas@knology.net
Bill M. Harward 2011-2012 Oasis wharward@carolina.rr.com
Mel E. Harrison 2012-2013 Almas melepingit@verison.net
Denny   Feyh 2013-2014 Aladdin ddf6@hotmail.com
           
 
* Denotes Deceased

Past Secretary-Treasurers of STA

       
Name Year Temple E-Mail
A. D. W.   Foord 1986-1987 Wa Wa  
Norwood A. McDaniel 1987-1998 Syria woodymcdaniel@earthlink.net
H. Paul   Churchwell 1998-2009 Shaddai paul55@knology.net
           

Emeritus Members of STA

Name Temple Date Created
Durward C. Ayre Islam  
Larry   Bennett Ballut Abyad 3/3/08
Donald L. Black Kena 6/23/02
James M. Blackwood Wahabi 3/3/08
R. Bruce   Campbell Sesostris 2/25/02
Merle J. Cannon Midian 2/25/02
H. Paul   Churchwell Shaddai  
Joseph H. Collison Moila 6/23/02
John E.  Conner Al Koran  
Herbert J. Croft Sabbar  
E. Mercer   Denholm Syria  
A. D. W.   Foord Wa Wa  
Gregory   Foster Hadi 6/23/02
Paul   Gianaris Sphinx  
Stuart A. Gresham Ansar 6/23/02
Dewey   Hambrick Wahabi  
Charles E. Hardway Kerbela 2/25/02
James E. Harrell Hasan 2/25/02
Glen A. Jenkins Al Koran  
William H. Johnson Sahib  
Donald A. Livesay Naja  
James L. McConnell Kem  
Norwood A. McDaniel Syria 6/30/96
Arnold S. Meredith Elf Khurafeh 2/25/02
Robert M. Reed Saladin  
William G. Riedesel Kaaba  
A. Lamar   Robinson El Korah  
Jerry L. Scholl Hejaz  
Charles   Smith Shaddai  
Paul R. Smith, Jr. Akdar 2/25/02
Donald   Sorsabal El Bekal  
B. E. "Stew"   Stewart Ararat 2/25/02
Gerald B. Sube Al Kaly 3/3/08
Philip E. Taylor Melha  
Dennis S. Telega Aad  
Ronald D. Warfield Nemesis  
John L. Weaver, III Al Menah 3/22/07
F. David   Wertman, III El Katif 6/29/08
Kenneth L. Wilson Almas  
Walter H. Wolfe Oasis  
John T. Wolfenden Al Koran  
Richard "Dick" E. Wright Khedive 7/2/06
Wm. "Bill"   Harward Oasis 3/29/09
Larry   Jefferson Murat 3/29/09
John   Colvin Cairo 3/29/09
Bill   Waters Sudan 3/29/09
Russ   Christofk Osman 3/28/10
Julian   White, Jr. Anah 3/28/10
Ron   Baas Shaddai 3/28/10
Jim   Stoner Medinah 3/28/10
Mel   Harrison Almas 3/28/10
Roy   Boyd Za-Ga-Zig 3/28/10
A.M. "Smokey"   Robertson Cahaba  
Dave   Fahrner Mocha 3/28/10
Ralph A. Calhoun Omar 3/24/13
Jerry   Putnam Kalurah 3/23/14
Jean B Djiounian Karnak 3/23/14
Melvin   Ruyle Sharon 7/6/14
         

 

Honorary Members of STA

Name Year Temple E-Mail
Gene   Bracewell 2003 Yaarab gbracewell@shrinenet.org
Robert (Bob)   Phillips 2003 Medinah bparlle@bellsouth.net