Shrine Treasurers Association
 

 

Directory

 

Elected Officers

Officers of our Association are available to you via Email by Clicking on their name.  Should you have any questions, concerns, or suggestions just drop us a line.

     
Dr. Fred Jex
(Kathy)
President
Moslem Shriners
Southfield, MI
John Hudson
(Julie)
1st Vice President Hadi Shriners
Evansville, IN
Nick Baldi
(Kay)
2nd Vice President
Ararat Shriners
Kansas City, MO
Anthony (AJ) Bovio
(Marcia)
3rd Vice President
Azan Shriners
Melbourne, FL
William A. (Bill) Wheeler
(Marcia)
4th Vice President
Cahaba Shriners
Huntsville, AL
Ralph A. Calhoun
(Patrice)
Secretary-Treasurer
Omar Shriners
Mt. Pleasant, SC

 

 

Imperial and Administrative Officers

James McConnell

(Fran)
Imperial Treasurer

423 Bruce Avenue

P. O. Box 5268.

Grand Forks, ND 58206-5268

 

Matt Noell
(Dawn)
Director of Temple Actg.
Tampa, FL

 


Members
T

TempleName  FirsName  MiddleName  LastName  Suffix  NickName  City St EMail 
Aad Gary    Bubalo      Duluth MN gary.bubalo@rbc.com 
Aahmes James L. Sloneker     Pleasanton CA jlsloneker@comcast.net
Abba John  Virgil Wilson     Mobile AL johnwilson62@att.net
Abdallah James M. Guilinger     Overland Park KS mike.guilinger@yahoo.com
Abou Ben Adhem John  Edward  Munsey    Jack  Springfield MO jackmunseyl@hotmail.com 
Abu Bekr Kent  W.  Kolbe      Sioux City IA kentk@libertynationalonline.com 
Acacia Dorian  P.  Heroman    Doe  Baton Rouge LA dorian.heroman@la.gov 
Acca Floyd  W.  Maxey  Jr.    Mechanicsville VA fwmaxey@aol.com 
Afifi Benjamin  L.  Schatz    Ben  Gig Harbor WA bnbschatz@comcast.net 
Agila Federico  Loseo  Banez    Boying  Cagayan de Oro City PH boying_banez@manulife.com.ph 
Ahmed Ronald  Jorma  Hill    Ron  Chassell MI ronjhill38@aol.com 
AI Amin Max  Don  Maughan      Beeville TX maxmon32@aol.com 
AI Aska Fred  V.  Angleton      Soldotna AK a1066@angletons.com 
AI Azhar James  F.  Hendry    Jim  Calgary AB jim.hendry@shaw.ca 
AI Bahr Melvyn B. Stein       CA melvynstein@cox.net
AI Bedoo Frank  William  Glasgow      Billings MT albedoo@mcn.net 
AI Chymia Charles  A.  Williams    Joey  Cordova TN joey.williams@regions.com 
AI Kader David Edwin Tate     Tigard OR datate@nesa.org
AI Kaly Larry E. Newman     Colorado Springs CO three.putt@comcast.net
AI Koran Jay  A.  Flack      Brook Park OH jayflack@yahoo.com 
AI Malaikah Dale  Le Roy  St. Claire      Bakersfield CA kidkar@sbcglobal.net 
AI Menah Vernon  Wesley  Frye    Wes  Springfield TN wesfrye@comcast.net 
AI Raie Saleh Jose  A.  Crespo Gomez      Guayama PR jose_crespo2@merck.com 
AI Shamal Neville  George  Bush      Sherwood Park AB f9smoky@shaw.ca 
AI Sihah Bobby  B.  Simmons      Bonaire GA bnsimmons81@bellsouth.net 
Ainad William H. Reidelberger     Belleville IL bbrberger@aol.com
Akdar James  Earl  Woodard    Woody  Tulsa OK reddog3552@att.net 
Aladdin W. Garol Roberts     Grove City OH grogers2188@twc.com
Alcazar Allen  Alfred  Daniels      Montgomery AL cascishows@aol.com 
Alee Jordan  B.  Gaudry  III  Brooks  Savannah GA brooksgaudry@aol.com 
Aleppo Robert  l.  Baker    Bob  Newton Center MA rbaker@kmmcpa.com 
Algeria Larry  Irvin  Vervick      Missoula MT liv@bresnan.net 
Alhambra H. Steve    Lands      Hixson TN hsI6682@yahoo.com 
Ali Ghan Rodger  Lee  Uphold      Cumberland MD muphold@atlanticbb.net 
Almas Alan  L.  Gordon      Washington DC almaspote2011@gmail.com
Aloha Donald J Schmus     Honolulu HI zeke@pmphi.com
Alzafar Stuart  Haston  Simms    Stu  San Antonio TX stuartsimms@jbrister.com 
Amara Thomas  E.  Jordan  Jr.    Tequesta FL jordeau@comcast.net 
Amran Robert Matthew DiGloria     Durham NC maidforyouvirginia@gmail.com
Anah Julian  S.  White  Jr.    Ellsworth ME jwhite241@gmail.com 
Anezeh Ignacio Felpe Avelar           ignacio_tornado@hotmail.com
Ansar Robert  C.  Bollman    Bob  Cantrall IL pooldrl@sbcglobal.net 
Antioch Robin  Scott  Fickert    Rob  Dayton OH rfickert@woh.rr.com 
Arab Kim  K.  Komarek      Topeka KS komarek.diana@hotmail.com 
Araba Robert  C.  MacKenzie        FL r.c.mackenzie@att.net 
Arabia Dennie  Joe  Jackson      Houston TX denniejack@aol.com 
Ararat Nickolas  A.  Baldi    Nick  Kansas City MO nab13@earthlink.net 
Asiya James L. Sweet         tt122008bb@sanbrunocable.com
Azan Anthony  Joseph  Bovio    AJ  Melbourne FL sunshine47@cfl.rr.com 
Bahia Frank  James  Guida      Maitland FL guida@cpaconsultant.com 
Ballut Abyad Jeffrey  L.  Dobbs    Jeff  Albuquerque NM jdobbs@qwestoffice.net 
Bedouin Mark  Edward  Hamrick      Wagoner OK mphamrick@suddenlink.net 
Beja Bradley A. Ottum     Green Bay WI bradottum@centurytel.net
Bektash William   Kahlan     Concord NH

nhbill327@comcast.net

Ben Ali Ronald  H.  Eggleston    Ron  Meridian CA ron@pulsarco.com 
Ben Hur Billy  Jack  James    Bill  Austin TX bjjamesl@austin.rr.com 
Beni Kedem Glenn  A.  Summers      Clendenin WV firemangas@suddenlink.net 
Boumi  Charles  W.  Needer  Jr.  Chuck  Timonium MD cwneeder@verizon.net 
Cahaba William  A.  Wheeler    Bill  Flat Rock AL legaltender1949@gmail.com 
Cairo David  B.  Williams    Bruce      baxabby@gmail.com 
Calam Timothy  H.  Krueger  Sr.  Tim  Lewiston ID travellandrv@cableone.net 
Crescent Frank  Lee  Blades  Sr.    Westampton NJ bladesfl@verizon.net 
Cyprus James  H.  Pulver    Jim  Wynantskill NY jimpulver@nycap.rr.com 
Damascus Michael  P.  Hueston    Mike  Fairport NY mph0523@msn.com 
Egypt D. T.    Colestock    Tom  Brandon FL dtcolestock@aol.com 
EI Bekal George  Robert  Boyd        CA georgel07b@yahoo.com 
EI Hasa Vic    Hopper  Jr.    Hanging Rock OH vhopperjr@roadrunner.com 
EI Jebel William  C.  Schwartz    Bill  Castle Rock CO william.schwartz@msn.com 
EI Kahir Larry    Potter      Cedar Rapids IA Ipotter@linnareacu.org 
EI Kalah James L. Sweet     Salt Lake City UT jsweetinogden2@yahoo.com
EI Karubah Elwin  L.  McGee    Louis  Shreveport LA melwin49@aol.com 
EI Katif Kurt  G.  Kimberling      Nine Mile Falls WA kkimberling316@comcast.net 
El Korah Harold L. Piel         thepiels2@hotmail.com
El Maida John E. Wood         wood.john80@yahoo.com
EI Mina Lester  C.  Smith      Beaumont TX smithinsl@aol.com 
EI Riad Bruce    Wallin      Sioux Falls SD recorder@elriad.com 
EI Zagal Jeffery  P.  Woods      Fargo ND jwoods@borderstatespaving.com 
EI Zaribah Michael Neal McGee   Dave  Gilbert AZ BRO.FALLDOWN@gmail.com
Elf Khurafeh Robert  C.  Conlay    Bob  Saginaw MI rconlay@sbcglobal.net 
Emirat Stanley   Reams     APO AE stanley.reams@gmail.com
Gizeh Sunil    Debba      North Vancouver BC nssc12exec@gmail.com 
Habibi Frank  M.  Bult  Jr.  Dickie  Lake Charles LA bultjr_f@bellsouth.net 
Hadi John  Robert  Hudson      Newburgh IN jhudson70@gmail.com 
Hadji Ronald Anthony Blake     Pensacola FL
inmyroom@bellsouth.net
Hamasa Paul  D.  Thompson      Meridian MS pauIthompson@usblades.net 
Hasan Dennis J. Blair     Valdosta GA nascar2@rose.net
Hejaz Jerry  K.  Baxter  Sr.    Duncan SC jerrykbaxter@bellsouth.net 
Hella Roger  Dale  Carney      Garland TX rdccop@tx.rr.com 
Hikmat  U.D Claudio Eduardo Sousa Lima        
claudiolima@cardiol.br
Hillah Reginald  W.  Powell    Reg  Central Point OR rottenreg@ccountry.net 
India Marion  F.  Austin    Fred  Yukon OK fred.austin@cLokc.gov 
Irem D.L.    Sadvary      Wilkes Barre PA dls@goldenbusiness.com 
Ismailia David  A.  Freund    Dave  Lancaster NY dfguitar@verizon.net 
Jaffa Fredrick  M.  Reigh    Fred  Altoona PA fmdareigh@verizon.net 
Jamil Stephen G. Tucker     Columbia SC stevtucker@aol.com
Jericho Gary  William  Melvin      Bluff City TN gwmelvin@aol.com 
Jerusalem Guy  M.  Cheramie      New Orleans LA whosethatguy@yahoo.com 
Joppa Billy W. Sloan     Moss Point MS
bwsloan58@gmail.com
Kaaba William  J.  Juhl    Bill  Davenport IA bjuhl@hotmail.com 
Kalurah Gerald  E.  Putman    Jerry  Johnson City NY gputman@aol.com 
Karem Daniel   Reyna     Lorena TX dangy5701@hotmail.com
Karnak Jean Baptiste    Djigounian    J. B.  Montreal QC karnaktreasurer@gmail.com 
Kazim Don  Forrest  Richardson      Roanoke VA richardsoncpa87@aol.com 
Kem Steven  L.  Adams      Grand Forks ND grizzly@gra.midco.net 
Kerak Joshua  James  Lantz        NV jjlantz@gmail.com 
Kerbela Robert  T.  Green    Bob  Seymour TN rbtgrnsr@bellsouth.net 
Khartum Glenn J. Lillies     Winnipeg MB lilliesg@mymts.net
Khedive Richard  E.  Wright    Dick  Chesapeake VA pote82@verizon.net 
Khiva Ted  D.  Hennis      Amarillo TX tedshirley@sbcglobal.net 
Kismet Brian  C.  Casasola      Amityville NY bcasasola@optonline.net 
Kora Charles  M.  Bonney    Charley  Wayne ME cmbonney@aol.com 
Korein David  J.  Mertz    Dave  Casper WY dmertz@bresnan.net 
Kosair John    Wilder      Louisville KY j.wilder632@att.net 
Lu Lu Hugh  John  Mc Ginniss      Souderton PA ginniss2@comcast.net 
Luxor Gordon  A.  Thorne    Gord  St. John NB treasurer@luxorshriners.com 
Mabuhay Alan Lm Purisima     Quezon City PHI
aliakbar4390@yahoo.com
Mahi Stephen  G.  Rosean  Sr.  Rasey  Miami FL rosey308@bellsouth.net 
Marzuq F. Lamar    Bowden  Sr.    Tallahassee FL Ibowden@nettally.com 
Masada Ronald T. Henrickson        
bearsloveangels@aol.com
Maskat Gregory  Del  Stockton    Greg  Wichita Falls TX gregorystockton@me.com 
Mazol Michael  Edward  Bruce      St. Johns NL mbruce@nfld.net 
Medinah James  Brooks  Stoner    Jim  Northbrook IL stones577@aol.com 
Melha Ronald  R.  Gagnon    Ron  Westfield MA melha2009@comcast.net 
Midian Robert  Wayne  Bulman    Bob  Wichita KS bulman3fe@cox.net 
Mirza Jerry    Waltrip      Pittsburg KS pjwaltrp@sbcglobal.net 
Mizpah Christopher  S.  Sanders    Chris  Roanoke IN csanders@ksafortwayne.org 
Mocha Donald Gail Mackay     London ON margailmackay@gmail.com
Mohammed Steven  L.  Harken    Steve  Peoria IL slharken@aol.com 
Moila Danny  Lee  Baker    Dan  St. Joseph MO dan@devoybaker.com 
Moolah Richard  Donald  Weber      St. Louis MO weberrk@yahoo.com 
Moslah Gerald F. Ledbetter         gfledbetter@uwmail.com
Morocco Andrew  James  Westhoff      Ponte Verde Beach FL joandy1975@att.net 
Moslem Fred  Richard  Jex      Shelby Township MI drfrjex@comcast.net 
Mount Sinai Michael  P.  Luurtsema    Mike  Springfield VT luurtz28@hotmail.com 
Murat William  Lloyd  McKinney    Willie  Greenfield IN wmckinney@kcpag.com 
Naja David  A.  Jones    Dave  Rapid City SD dave@davejones.biz 
Nile C. Stephen Kiely   Dave  Marysville WA
stevekiely@comcast.net
Nur Robert  W.  McCormick    Bob  Newark DE sbfarm@hughes.net 
Oasis William  M.  Harward    Bill  Richfield NC wharward@carolina.rr.com 
Oleika Ken  Richard  Dougherty      Lexington KY krdougherty@bdcpa.net 
Omar James  S.  Day    Jimmy  Conway SC jsld@sccoast.net 
Orak Robert  F.  Keuper    Bob  South Bend IN rkeuper@aol.com 
Oriental Daniel  C.  Rhodes      Putnam Station NY loosenut@localnet.com 
Osiris Michael  E.  Moore    Mike  Wheeling WV mmoore59@comcast.net 
Osman Russell  E.  Christofk    Russ  St. Paul MN rchristofk@comcast.net 
Philae Douglas   Morton     Halifax NS
dougmorton17@gmail.com
Pyramid Dennis  G.  Conroy      Milford CT sinnedcon@aol.com 
Rajah Ronald  F.  Rapp    Ron  Blandon PA ronpote89@aol.com 
Rameses James  D.  McKinney    Jim  Stouffville ON jimca2011@gmail.com 
Rhode Island Bryan  A.  Martin      Warwick RI bamartin143@live.com 
Rizpah Bruce  lee  Wiggins      Madisonville KY bwiggins72@yahoo.com 
Sabbar Jeffery   Horton     Tucson AZ
hortonsjp@cox.net
Sahara Freddie  J.  Coleman      Pine Bluff AR freddiecoleman@cablelynx.net 
Sahib Kenneth  M.  Shipley    Ken  Sarasota FL k.m.shipley@hotmail.com 
Salaam Alan M. Linder     Fairfield NJ lindnera@optonline.net
Saladin Ryan Jack Powers        
ryanjackpowers@yahoo.com
Scimitar Joe Paul Diederich     Little Rock AR
joe_diederich@msn.com
Sesostris Henry   Schultz     LINCOLN NE henry.schultz51@gmail.com
Shaddai Perry Benjamin Collins III   Lynn Haven FL jestben@yahoo.com
Sharon David  C.  Hamm    Dave  Tyler TX davidchamm@att.net 
Sphinx Paul  Edward  MacDonald      Coventry CT macdonald.paul@comcast.net 
Sudan C.Olen    Smith  Jr.    Watha NC olen.smithjr@gmail.com 
Suez Patrick  James  Fenner    Pat  Anson TX harleyflh220@yahoo.com 
Syria David  J.  Gardy    Dave  Pittsburgh PA dgardy@aol.com 
Tadmor Mark  G.  Giannaris      Silver Lake OH mgiannaris@sbcglobal.net 
Tangier Ralph  V.  Joos  Jr.    Omaha NE jrjoos@aol.com 
Tebala Thomas  Lee  Runge    Tom  South Beloit IL tlrunge@aol.com 
Tehama William Clyde Carson         wcarson49@gmail.com
Tehran David  A.  Coleman      Fresno CA dac-toy@comsat.com 
Tigris Michael  H.  Kinney    Mike  Jordan NY mkinney@bnhcpas.com 
Tripoli John  H.  Bugajski      Milwaukee WI bugajskijohn@gmail.com 
Tunis John  C.  Ruffo      Gloucester ON jruffo@bell.net 
Wa Wa Ken  D. Shaw     Emerald Park SK
shaw.family@accesscomm.ca
Wahabi William  D.  Sistrunk      Jackson MS 1willied@bellsouth.net 
Yaarab Dennis King Davidson     Buford GA tsawyer55@att.net
Yelduz Dennis    Healy      Lake City SD dasch@midco.net 
Za-Ga-Zig James  E.  May    Jim  Des Moines IA jmay@zgzia.org 
Zamora Joseph Brian Fason     Moundville AL bigtopfazo@gmail.com
Zelzah Craig  S.  Ruby      Henderson NV craig.ruby.cpa@gmail.com 
Zem Zem Richard  W.  Crabb    Huggy  Erie PA rwcorsue@gmail.com 
Zembo Terry  Digruttolo      Harrisburg PA digruttolo@comcast.net 
Zenobia David  George  Coy    Dave  Adrian MI shootingcpa@gmail.com 
Ziyara Timothy  J.  DiMare      Whitesboror NY timjo@adelphia.net 
Zor Dale  F.  Olson          ddeolson@gmail.com 
Zorah Charles L.  Jones      Terre Haute IN charliejones22@hotmail.com
Zuhrah Allen  J.  Niederhaus    AI  Minneapolis MN a.niederhaus@comcast.net 

 

 

Past Presidents of STA

Name Year Temple E-Mail
Paul   Gianaris 1986-1987 Sphinx paul.gianaris@snet.net
*Dewey   Hambrick 1987-1988 Wahabi  
Paul R. Smith, Jr. 1988-1989 Akdar msunday@cimtel.net
Philip   Taylor 1989-1990 Melha  
Roger   Langston 1990-1991 Egypt  
E. Louis   McGee 1991-1992 El_Karubah  
*W. H. Lambert 1992-1993 Bedouin  
*Harold E. Eichner, Sr. 1993-1994 El Jebel  
*Hugh   Bailey 1994-1995 Bahia  
*Kenneth E. Waddell 1995-1996 Abou Ben Adhem  
*Marion R. Holstine 1996-1997 Nile  
Henry   Trefz 1997-1998 Kaaba henry1931@aol.com
Vincent J. Pike 1998-1999 Mazol fvpike@nfld.com
*William F. Duggan 1999-2000 Egypt  
John E. Conner 2000-2001 Al Koran jeconner@adelphia.net
William H. Foster 2001-2002 Tehran bfoster496@aol.com
Randolph   Railey 2002-2003 Syrian rrailey@fuse.net
Bruce A. Thomson 2003-2004 Alzafar thomsonb@swbell.net
W. R. "Bill"   Waters 2004-2005 Sudan nana@cconnect.net
Dave J. Wertman 2005-2007 El Katif djwert@comcast.net
Paul   Gregg 2007-2008 Jamil rpg33@aol.com
Larry   Jefferson 2008-2009 Murat JEFFLA5000@aol.com
Julian S. White, Jr. 2009-2010 Anah anahshriners@gmail.com
H. Ron   Baas 2010-2011 Shaddai babybaas@knology.net
Bill M. Harward 2011-2012 Oasis wharward@carolina.rr.com
Mel E. Harrison 2012-2013 Almas melepingit@verizon.net
Denny   Feyh 2013-2014 Aladdin ddf6@hotmail.com
Robert (the Bob) W. Bulman 2014-2015 Midian bulman3fe@cox.net
           
 
* Denotes Deceased

Past Secretary-Treasurers of STA

       
Name Year Temple E-Mail
A. D. W.   Foord 1986-1987 Wa Wa  
Norwood A. McDaniel 1987-1998 Syria woodymcdaniel@earthlink.net
*H. Paul   Churchwell 1998-2009 Shaddai  
           

Emeritus Members of STA

Name Temple Date Created
Durward C. Ayre Islam  
Larry   Bennett Ballut Abyad 3/3/08
Donald L. Black Kena 6/23/02
James M. Blackwood Wahabi 3/3/08
R. Bruce   Campbell Sesostris 2/25/02
Merle J. Cannon Midian 2/25/02
H. Paul   Churchwell Shaddai  
Joseph H. Collison Moila 6/23/02
John E.  Conner Al Koran  
Herbert J. Croft Sabbar  
E. Mercer   Denholm Syria  
A. D. W.   Foord Wa Wa  
Gregory   Foster Hadi 6/23/02
Paul   Gianaris Sphinx  
Stuart A. Gresham Ansar 6/23/02
Dewey   Hambrick Wahabi  
Charles E. Hardway Kerbela 2/25/02
James E. Harrell Hasan 2/25/02
Glen A. Jenkins Al Koran  
William H. Johnson Sahib  
Donald A. Livesay Naja  
James L. McConnell Kem  
Norwood A. McDaniel Syria 6/30/96
Arnold S. Meredith Elf Khurafeh 2/25/02
Robert M. Reed Saladin  
William G. Riedesel Kaaba  
A. Lamar   Robinson El Korah  
Jerry L. Scholl Hejaz  
Charles   Smith Shaddai  
Paul R. Smith, Jr. Akdar 2/25/02
Donald   Sorsabal El Bekal  
B. E. "Stew"   Stewart Ararat 2/25/02
Gerald B. Sube Al Kaly 3/3/08
Philip E. Taylor Melha  
Dennis S. Telega Aad  
Ronald D. Warfield Nemesis  
John L. Weaver, III Al Menah 3/22/07
F. David   Wertman, III El Katif 6/29/08
Kenneth L. Wilson Almas  
Walter H. Wolfe Oasis  
John T. Wolfenden Al Koran  
Richard "Dick" E. Wright Khedive 7/2/06
Wm. "Bill"   Harward Oasis 3/29/09
Larry   Jefferson Murat 3/29/09
John   Colvin Cairo 3/29/09
Bill   Waters Sudan 3/29/09
Russ   Christofk Osman 3/28/10
Julian   White, Jr. Anah 3/28/10
Ron   Baas Shaddai 3/28/10
Jim   Stoner Medinah 3/28/10
Mel   Harrison Almas 3/28/10
Roy   Boyd Za-Ga-Zig 3/28/10
A.M. "Smokey"   Robertson Cahaba  
Dave   Fahrner Mocha 3/28/10
Ralph A. Calhoun Omar 3/24/13
Jerry   Putnam Kalurah 3/23/14
Jean B Djiounian Karnak 3/23/14
Melvin   Ruyle Sharon 7/6/14
         

 

Honorary Members of STA

Name Year Temple E-Mail
Gene   Bracewell 2003 Yaarab gbracewell@shrinenet.org
Robert (Bob)   Phillips 2003 Medinah bparlle@bellsouth.net