Shrine Treasurers Association
 

 

Directory

 

Elected Officers

Officers of our Association are available to you via Email by Clicking on their name.  Should you have any questions, concerns, or suggestions just drop us a line.

     
Anthony (AJ) Bovio
(Marcia)
President
Azan
Melbourne, FL
William A. (Bill) Wheeler
 (Brent)
 1st V/P
 Cahaba
 Huntsville, AL
 Bruce Wiggins

(Carol)

2nd V/P

Rizpah

Madisonville, KY

Vick Hopper Jr

 

3rd V/P

El Hasa

Ashland, KY

Gary Morgan

(Teresa)

4th V/P

Kosair

Louisville, KY

Robert the Bob Bulman
(Jane)
Secretary-Treasurer
Midian
Wichita, KS

 

 

 

Imperial and Administrative Officers

BRAD T. KOEHN

Imperial Auditor

Matt Noell
(Dawn)
Director of Temple Actg.
Tampa, FL

 


Members
T

Temple Name First Name Middle Name LastName Suffix Nick Name City State EmailAddress
Afifi Kenneth J Keesler P.P.   Olympia WA k.keesler@mac.com
Agila Edwin P Amene   Dayday Cagayan De Oro City PH lights_scents@yahoo.com
Ainad Denver Lee Tolbert     Mulkeytown IL dtolbert@ainadshriners.org
Alee James Leon Johns Sr,  P.P. JJ Hinesville GA jim.johns.sr@gmail.com
Almas Michael A. Gordon, P.P.     Olney MD mike@michaelgordon.com
Amran Connie M Altman PP   Angier NC  
Anezeh Manuel Augusto Gamio     Edo. Mex., 52786   gamio@yahoo.com
Ballut Abyad Robert M. Thornton P.P. Bob Los Ranchos NM bob@thorntons.us
Cyprus Nicholas   Furnari     Rensselaer NY nfjints@msn.com
El Kalah William Farr Voorhees   Bill Salt Lake City UT mr.billv@icloud.com
El Karubah Stephen Charles Caskey P.P.   Haughton LA sc032260@aol.com
El Katif Dale R Hearn P.P.   Spokane WA ppelkatif98@comcast.net
Elf Khurafeh Timothy D Cohee   Tim Sanford MI tdcohee@yahoo.com
Hadi Jeffrey Wayne Merrick     Evansville IN jmerrick@ewsu.com
Hikmat Mauro   Rogério dos Santos     Cuiabá MT maurorogerio@terra.com.br
Kaaba Roger K Kadel     Davenport IA rogerkadel@yahoo.com
Karnak Ferdinando   Furino     Montreal QC fernandofurino@gmail.com
Kerak Joshua   James Lantz   Josh Reno NV jjlantz@gmail.com
Khartum W. Mark   Fenny   Mark Winnipeg MB mfenny@shaw.ca
Kosair Gary Lynn Morgan PP   Goshen KY g.morgan912@att.net
Mabuhay Guillermo T. Eleazar     Muntinlupa City PH guilloreleazar@gmail.com
Mahi James S Ewart   Jim Fort Lauderdale FL jewart@jewartcpa.com
Medinah Eric William Keating     Carol Stream IL ekeating@att.net
Mizpah Steven L Sickafoose     South Whitley IN ssickafoose@embarqmail.com
Moslah Thomas James Smith   Tom Granbury TX thomasj.smith@sbcglobal.net
Nile Arne S. Ringstad     Mountlake Terrace WA  
Nur Robert William McCormick P.P.   Marydel MD SBFARM@HUGHES.NET
Sabbar James W. Hand Jr   Tucson AZ jwhand@earthlink.net
Salaam David S. Daehnke     Mahwah NJ DavidDaehnke@gmail.com
Yaarab Jeffery P Ferguson     Dallas GA fergusongrading@gmail.com
Zelzah Michael S Holmstrom P.P.     Las Vegas NV msh6782@aol.com
Zor Larry A Hanson PP   Albany WI hanso@tds.net
Zorah Daniel Joseph Bedecki Md Dan Terre Haute IN dbedecki@aol.com
Zuhrah Frank J Namestek     Minnetrista MN namestek@spacestar.com
Amal  (UD) Idelfeson Neves   Publio     Vila Olimpia SP ipublio@gmail.com
Araba James Walter   Hogg     Fort Myers FL bosshogg357@gmail.com
Bedouin Michael Cecil Brawley P.P.   Muskogee OK MIKEBRAWLEY@SBCGLOBAL.NET
Bolivia  (UD) William   de Paula Alvarenga     Santa Cruz   hogarcenter@gmail.com
Aad Gary   Bubalo     Duluth MN gary.bubalo@rbc.com
Aahmes James L Sloneker   Jim Danville CA jlsloneker@comcast.net
Abba Hugh Michael Riley   Mike Mobile AL mriley71@gmail.com
Abdallah Michael Jonathan Tavares P.P. Mike Shawnee KS michael.j.v.tavares@gmail.com
Abou Ben Adhem Lawrence William Davis     Springfield MO lwdcpa@gmail.com
Abou Saad Danilo   Quesada Marin P.P. Danilo Panama PN daniloquesada@gmail.com
Abu Bekr Kent W Kolbe     Sioux City IA kentk@libertynationalonline.com
Acacia Carle Lorenz Jackson Pp Carle Baton Rouge LA mrming19@cox.net
Acca James A McAllister   Jim Richmond VA jmcallister@mcallisterfoltz.com
Ahmed Ronald Jorma Hill   Ron Marquette MI ronjhill38@aol.com
Akdar James Earl Woodard   Woody Broken Arrow OK reddog3552@att.net
Al Amin Marcelo   Cantu     Ingleside TX cantu48.marcelo@gmail.com
Al Aska Fred V Angleton     Soldotna AK a1066@angletons.com
Al Azhar James F Hendry     Calgary AB jim.hendry@shaw.ca
Al Bahr Melvyn B Stein P.P. Mel Spring Valley CA melvynstein@cox.net
Al Bedoo Frank William Glasgow     Billings MT fwglasgow@hotmail.com
Al Chymia Charles A Williams   Joey Cordova TN joey.williams@regions.com
Al Kader David Edwin Tate     Canby OR datate7@gmail.com
Al Kaly Larry E Newman   Larry Fountain CO three.putt@comcast.net
Al Koran Jay A Flack     Brook Park OH JAYFLACK@YAHOO.COM
Al Malaikah Dale Le Roy St Claire     Bakersfield CA kidkar@sbcglobal.net
Al Menah Vernon Wesley Frye   Wes Springfield TN wesfrye@comcast.net
Al Rai`e Saleh JOSE A CRESPO GOMEZ     AGUADILLA PR JOSE.CRESPO@MERIAL.COM
Al Shamal Harold Michael Olyan     Edmonton AB holyan@olyan.com
Al Sihah Bobby B Simmons P.P.   Bonaire GA bnsimmons81@bellsouth.net
Aladdin W Garol Rogers   Garol Baltimore OH grogers2188@twc.com
Alcazar Allen Alfred Daniels     Montgomery AL cascishows@aol.com
Aleppo Robert L Baker   Bob Wayland MA rbaker@bcgcpallc.com
Algeria Larry Irvin Vervick     Missoula MT liv@bresnan.net
Alhambra H. Steve   Lands   Steve Hixson TN hsl6682@yahoo.com
Ali Ghan Laurence H. Gerber Sr   Hancock MD whitesox117@yahoo.com
Aloha Donald J. Schmus   Zeke Mililani HI  
Alzafar Ronald G Trine     Boerne TX rtrine@gvtc.com
Amara Robert Matthew DiGloria   Bob North Palm Beach FL fmc049@aol.com
Anah Daryl A Briggs     Brewer ME darylbriggs@aol.com
Ansar Robert C. Bollman P.P. Bob Cantrall IL pooldr1@sbcglobal.net
Antioch Robert Lee Mittlestead   Bob Centerville OH puck251@aol.com
Arab Kim K Komarek     Topeka KS arabtreasurer@yahoo.com
Arabia Dennie Joe Jackson     Houston TX denniejack@aol.com
Ararat Nickolas A Baldi     Kansas City MO Nick.AraratShrine@gmail.com
Asiya James Richard Davis     San Bruno CA tt122008bb@sanbrunocable.com
Azan Anthony Joseph Bovio   Aj Melbourne FL SUNSHINE47@CFL.RR.COM
Bagdad Philip G Aguirre Jr P.P. Phil Butte MT paguirre@markruleco.com
Bahia Fred R Weil     Leesburg FL fredrweil@gmail.com
Barak Alfred S. Bettencourt     Vicksburg MS asbetten@bellsouth.net
Beja Bradley A Ottum PP Brad Green Bay WI Bradottum@gmail.com
Bektash George A Langwasser     Contoocook NH n1uwa@aol.com
Ben Ali Ronald H Eggleston     Meridian CA ron@pulsarco.com
Ben Hur Billy Jack James   Bill Austin TX bjjames1@austin.rr.com
Beni Kedem Glenn A Summers P.P. Glenn Clendenin WV firemangas@suddenlink.net
Boumi Charles W. Needer Jr., P.P. Chuck Timonium MD cwneeder@VERIZON.net
Cahaba William A Wheeler   Bill Flat Rock AL legaltender1949@gmail.com
Cairo David Bruce Williams P.P. Bruce Poultney VT baxabby@gmail.com
Calam Timothy H Krueger P.P.   Lewiston ID travellandrv@cableone.net
Crescent Frank Lee Blades Sr.   Yardville NJ bladesfl@verizon.net
Damascus Michael P Hueston   Mike Penfield NY mph0523@msn.com
Egypt Tom   Colestock   DT Brandon FL dtcolestock@egyptshrine.org
El Bekal George Robert Boyd P.P.     Brea CA george107b@yahoo.com
El Hasa Vic   Hopper Jr.PP Vic Hanging Rock OH vhopperjr@roadrunner.com
El Jebel William C Schwartz     Castle Rock CO william.schwartz@msn.com
El Kahir Larry   Potter     Cedar Rapids IA lpotter@linnareacu.org
El Korah Gary S Betts     Boise ID gbetts@msn.com
El Maida John E. Wood P.P.   El Paso TX wood.john80@yahoo.COM
El Mina Lester C Smith     Beaumont TX smithins935@gmail.com
El Riad Bruce A Wallin     Sioux Falls SD recorder@elriad.com
El Zagal Jeffery P Woods     Fargo ND jwoods@borderstatespaving.com
El Zaribah Michael Neal   Mc Gee     Phoenix AZ BRO.FALLDOWN@GMAIL.COM
Emirat Clifford A. Leach   The Don APO AE brocliff1@yahoo.com
Gizeh Sunil   Debba     North Vancouver BC treasurer@bcshriners.com
Habibi Harry   Northrop     Sulphur LA  
Hadji Ronald Anthony Blake PP Ron Pensacola FL inmyroom@bellsouth.net
Hamasa Paul D Thompson   Paul Meridian MS paulthompson@usblades.net
Hasan Dennis J Blair P.P. Denny Valdosta GA nascar2@rose.net
Hejaz Jerry K Baxter Sr Pp Jerry Duncan SC jerrykbaxter@bellsouth.net
Hella Steven Lee   Eason     Allen TX season60@hotmail.com
Hillah Reginald W Powell   Reg Central Point OR rottenreg@ccountry.net
India Marion Fred Austin P.P. Fred Yukon OK fred.austin@ci.okc.com
Irem D L   Sadvary     Wilkes Barre PA dls@goldenbusiness.comwork
Isis Gary Lee Kay     Minneapolis KS gkay@eaglecom.net
Ismailia David A Freund P.P. Dave Lancaster NY dfguitar@verizon.net
Jaffa Barry W Wright     Altoona PA bwwright1@hotmail.com
Jamil Daryle Franklin   O'Cain .   Chapin SC daryle4888@aol.com
Jericho Gary William Melvin     Bluff City TN gwmelvin@aol.com
Jerusalem Guy M Cheramie     New Orleans LA whosethatguy@yahoo.com
Joppa Billy W Sloan PP Bill Gulfport MS bwsloan58@gmail.com
Kalif Rick D. Stephens     Sheridan WY wyorick1990@hotmail.com
Kalurah Gerald E. Putman     Johnson City NY gputman@aol.com
Karem Daniel   Reyna     Woodway TX dangy5701@hotmail.com
Kazim James Gordon Saul   Tick Roanoke VA ticksaul43@gmail.com
Kem Steven L Adams     Grand Forks ND grizzly@gra.midco.net
Kena Eduard Zachery Reiter   E.Z. or Ed Haymarket VA edreiter@gudelskygroup.com
Kerbela Rodger D Ricker PP-10 Rodger Morristown TN rodger23_2000@yahoo.com
Khedive Richard E Wright P.P.   Chesapeake VA POTE82@VERIZON.NET
Khiva Richard William Christian P.P.   Rit Claude TX rit.christian@gmail.com
Kismet Greg A Feldman PP   Smithtown NY ifly@gafcpa.com
Kora Barry Jackson Gates     Turner ME bjgates4@gmail.com
Korein David J. Mertz   Dave Casper WY dmertz@reagan.com
Lu Lu Hugh John Mc Ginniss     Chalfont PA ginniss2@comcast.net
Luxor Gordon A Thorne   Gord Saint John NB treasurer@luxorshriners.com
Marzuq Franklin Lamar Bowden Sr Lamar Tallahassee FL lbowden@nettally.com
Masada Ronald T Hendrickson     Yakima WA bearsloveangels@aol.com
Maskat Mark A Reed P.P.   Wichita Falls TX m2reed57@aol.com
Mazol Michael Edward Bruce     St. John's, NL mbruce@nfld.net
Mecca Kurt   Ott     Pearl River NY kro66@verizon.net
Media Ray E Worcester     Watertown NY etechman@twcny.rr.com
Melha Ronald R Gagnon P.P. ButterCup Westfield MA melha2009@comcast.net
Midian Terry Lee Schrant PP Terry Wichita KS tpschrant@sbcglobal.net
Mirza Jerry   Waltrip     Pittsburg KS patwaltrip@cox.net
Mocha Donald Gail Mackay P.P. Gail Ingersoll ON margailmackay@gmail.com
Mohammed Steven L Harken   Steve Peoria IL slharken@aol.com
Moila David Ross Ingersoll P.P. Dave Savannah MO dave@ingersollinsurance.com
Moolah Richard Donald Weber     RENO NV richard.weber@islecorp.com
Morocco Andrew James Westhoff   Andy Jacksonville FL treasurer.andy@gmail.com
Moslem Fred Richard Jex   Dr. Fred Shelby Township MI drfrjex@comcast.net
Mount Sinai Michael P Luurtsema P.P. Mike Springfield VT luurtz28@hotmail.com
Murat William Lloyd McKinney   Willie Greenfield IN WMCKINNEY@KCPAG.COM
Naja David A Jones PP Dave Rapid City SD dave@davejones.biz
Nemesis Douglas Keith Stalnaker PP 11 Doug Weston WV doug156@msn.com
Oasis William M Harward Pp Bill Richfield NC wharward@carolina.rr.com
Oleika Ken Richard Dougherty P.M. Ken Lexington KY KRDOUGHERTY@BDCPA.NET
Omar R Medd Box Jr P.P Medd Moncks Corner SC BOXREDBOX@AOL.COM
Orak Robert F Keuper P.P. Bob South Bend IN bobkeuper@gmail.com
Oriental Daniel C. Rhodes   Dan Gansevoort NY danr136@yahoo.com
Osiris Michael E Moore   Mike Wheeling WV MMOORE59@COMCAST.NET
Osman Russell E Christofk   Russ St. Paul MN RCHRISTOFK@COMCAST.NET
Philae Douglas   Morton PP   Charlottetown, PE dougmorton17@gmail.com
Pyramid Dennis G Conroy     Milford CT sinnedcon@aol.com
Rajah Ronald F Rapp PP Ron Blandon PA ronpote89@aol.com
Rameses James D McKinney P.P. Jim Niagara Falls ON jimca2011@gmail.com
Rhode Island Walter George Phaneuf   Walt West Warwick RI WGPhaneuf@Cox.net
Rizpah Bruce Lee Wiggins P.P.   Sebree KY bwiggins72@yahoo.com
Sahara Ernest E Smith   Ernie Dumas AR esmith375@gmail.com
Sahib Wayne Peter Thomas     Sarasota FL DLGMGR@YAHOO.COM
Saladin Ryan Jack Powers     Allegan MI ryanjackpowers@yahoo.com
Scimitar Joe Paul Diederich     Sherwood AR joe_diederich@msn.com
Sesostris Henry   Schultz   Henry Lincoln NE henry.schultz51@gmail.com
Shaddai Perry Benjamin Collins III, PP   Panama City FL jestben@yahoo.com
Sharon David C. Hamm P.P.   Winona TX davidchamm@att.net
Sphinx Paul Edward Macdonald     Kensington CT macdonald.paul@comcast.net
Sudan Charlie Olen Smith Jr, PP Olen Watha NC olen.smithjr@gmail.com
Suez James H. Caillouet     San Angelo TX jamescaillouet@yahoo.com
Syria David J Gardy PP Dave Pittsburgh PA DGARDY@AOL.COM
Syrian Clifford E Fullman - PP 33rd Cliff Cincinnati OH treasurer@syrianshrine.org
Tadmor Mark G Giannaris     Silver Lake OH mgiannaris@sbcglobal.net
Tangier Ralph V Joos Jr   Omaha NE jrjoos@aol.com
Tebala Thomas Lee Runge P.P. Tom Loves Park IL tlrunge@aol.com
Tehama William Clyde Carson     Grand Island NE wcarson49@gmail.com
Tehran David A. Coleman     Fresno CA dac-toy@comcast.net
Tigris Michael H. Kinney   Mike Jordan NY mkinney@bondaio.com
Tripoli John H Bugajski     Milwaukee WI bugajskijohn@gmail.com
Tunis Dennis M Saikaley, P.P.     Nepean ON tunispote12@gmail.com
Wa Wa Ken D Shaw     Regina SK kenloretteshaw@gmail.com
Wahabi Clarence Edgar Hill Jr Ed Bolton MS edhill@wildblue.net
Yelduz Dennis B Healy     Lake City SD dennisbhealy1@gmail.com
Za-Ga-Zig Daniel C Willson   Dan Altoona IA dwillson@zgzia.org
Zamora Brian   Fason   Fazo Birmingham AL bigtopfazo@gmail.com
Zem Zem Richard W Crabb     Erie PA rwcorsue@gmail.com
Zembo Terry L Digruttolo     Elizabethtown PA digruttolo@comcast.net
Zenobia David George Coy     Adrian MI shootingcpa@gmail.com
Ziyara Norman W Jeche, PP   Norm Whitesboro NY njeche@aol.com
 

 

 

Past Presidents of STA

Name Year Temple E-Mail
Paul   Gianaris 1986-1987 Sphinx paul.gianaris@snet.net
*Dewey   Hambrick 1987-1988 Wahabi  
Paul R. Smith, Jr. 1988-1989 Akdar msunday@cimtel.net
Philip   Taylor 1989-1990 Melha  
Roger   Langston 1990-1991 Egypt  
E. Louis   McGee 1991-1992 El_Karubah  
*W. H. Lambert 1992-1993 Bedouin  
*Harold E. Eichner, Sr. 1993-1994 El Jebel  
*Hugh   Bailey 1994-1995 Bahia  
*Kenneth E. Waddell 1995-1996 Abou Ben Adhem  
*Marion R. Holstine 1996-1997 Nile  
Henry   Trefz 1997-1998 Kaaba henry1931@aol.com
Vincent J. Pike 1998-1999 Mazol fvpike@nfld.com
*William F. Duggan 1999-2000 Egypt  
John E. Conner 2000-2001 Al Koran jeconner@adelphia.net
William H. Foster 2001-2002 Tehran bfoster496@aol.com
Randolph   Railey 2002-2003 Syrian rrailey@fuse.net
Bruce A. Thomson 2003-2004 Alzafar thomsonb@swbell.net
W. R. "Bill"   Waters 2004-2005 Sudan nana@cconnect.net
Dave J. Wertman 2005-2007 El Katif djwert@comcast.net
Paul   Gregg 2007-2008 Jamil rpg33@aol.com
Larry   Jefferson 2008-2009 Murat JEFFLA5000@aol.com
Julian S. White, Jr. 2009-2010 Anah anahshriners@gmail.com
H. Ron   Baas 2010-2011 Shaddai babybaas@knology.net
Bill M. Harward 2011-2012 Oasis wharward@carolina.rr.com
Mel E. Harrison 2012-2013 Almas melepingit@verizon.net
Denny   Feyh 2013-2014 Aladdin ddf6@hotmail.com
Robert (the Bob) W. Bulman 2014-2015 Midian bulman3fe@cox.net
Dr. Fred R. Jex 2015-2016 Moslem drfrjex@comcast.net
John R. Hudson 2016-2017 Hadi jhudson70@gmail.com 
Nick   Baldi 2017-2018 Ararat Nick.AraratShrine@gmail.com
 
* Denotes Deceased

Past Secretary-Treasurers of STA

       
Name Year Temple  
*A. D. W.   Foord 1986-1987 Wa Wa  
Norwood A. McDaniel 1987-1998 Syria  
*H. Paul   Churchwell 1998-2009 Shaddai  
Ralph A. Calhoun II 2009-2017 Omar  

Emeritus Members of STA

Name Temple Date Created
Durward C. Ayre Islam  
Larry   Bennett Ballut Abyad 3/3/08
Donald L. Black Kena 6/23/02
James M. Blackwood Wahabi 3/3/08
R. Bruce   Campbell Sesostris 2/25/02
Merle J. Cannon Midian 2/25/02
*H. Paul   Churchwell Shaddai  
Joseph H. Collison Moila 6/23/02
John E.  Conner Al Koran  
Herbert J. Croft Sabbar  
E. Mercer   Denholm Syria  
A. D. W.   Foord Wa Wa  
Gregory   Foster Hadi 6/23/02
Paul   Gianaris Sphinx  
Stuart A. Gresham Ansar 6/23/02
Dewey   Hambrick Wahabi  
Charles E. Hardway Kerbela 2/25/02
James E. Harrell Hasan 2/25/02
Glen A. Jenkins Al Koran  
William H. Johnson Sahib  
Donald A. Livesay Naja  
James L. McConnell Kem  
Norwood A. McDaniel Syria 6/30/96
Arnold S. Meredith Elf Khurafeh 2/25/02
Robert M. Reed Saladin  
William G. Riedesel Kaaba  
A. Lamar   Robinson El Korah  
Jerry L. Scholl Hejaz  
Charles   Smith Shaddai  
Paul R. Smith, Jr. Akdar 2/25/02
Donald   Sorsabal El Bekal  
B. E. "Stew"   Stewart Ararat 2/25/02
Gerald B. Sube Al Kaly 3/3/08
Philip E. Taylor Melha  
Dennis S. Telega Aad  
Ronald D. Warfield Nemesis  
John L. Weaver, III Al Menah 3/22/07
F. David   Wertman, III El Katif 6/29/08
Kenneth L. Wilson Almas  
Walter H. Wolfe Oasis  
John T. Wolfenden Al Koran  
Richard "Dick" E. Wright Khedive 7/2/06
Wm. "Bill"   Harward Oasis 3/29/09
Larry   Jefferson Murat 3/29/09
John   Colvin Cairo 3/29/09
Bill   Waters Sudan 3/29/09
Russ   Christofk Osman 3/28/10
Julian   White, Jr. Anah 3/28/10
Ron   Baas Shaddai 3/28/10
Jim   Stoner Medinah 3/28/10
Mel   Harrison Almas 3/28/10
Roy   Boyd Za-Ga-Zig 3/28/10
A.M. "Smokey"   Robertson Cahaba  
Dave   Fahrner Mocha 3/28/10
Tom   Colestock Egypt 3/24/11
Ralph A. Calhoun Omar 3/24/13
Jerry   Putnam Kalurah 3/23/14
Jean B Djiounian Karnak 3/23/14
Melvin   Ruyle Sharon 7/6/14
Denny   Feyh Aladdin 4/3/16
Robert (the Bob) W Bulman Midian 4/3/16
Dr. Fred R. Jex Moslem 4/4/16
John R. Hudson Hadi 3/26/17
Nick   Baldi Araraat 3/25/18
JB   DjiGounian Karnak 7/15/18
         

 

Honorary Members of STA

Name Year Temple E-Mail
Gene   Bracewell 2003 Yaarab gbracewell@shrinenet.org
Robert (Bob)   Phillips 2003 Medinah bparlle@bellsouth.net